Last

First

Department

Email

Phone (850)

Adleburg

Frances

Dean of Academic Affairs

AdleburgF@nfcc.edu

973-1603

Akers

Larry

Instructional Coordinator of Criminal Justice

AkersL@nfcc.edu

973-9482

Baderuddin, Ph.D.

Feroze

Chemistry Instructor

BaderuddinF@nfcc.edu

TBA

Baldwin

Russ

Database Manager | Office of Institutional Research & Assessment

BaldwinR@nfcc.edu

973-9479

Barnes

Andrew

Dean of Administrative Services

BarnesA@nfcc.edu

973-1604

Bass

Debbie

Allied Health Advisor
Employee Ombudsman

BassD@nfcc.edu

973-1662

Bates

Adam

Maintenance Specialist - HVAC

973-9444

Bell

Denise

Coordinator of Student Activities & Student Center/Equity Coordinator

BellD@nfcc.edu

973-9481

Bethea

Diane

Admissions, Veteran Affairs & Records Specialist

BetheaD@nfcc.edu

973-1622

Bethea

John

Maintenance

973-9444

Bivens

Gwen

Testing & Records/Student Activities Assistant

BivensG@nfcc.edu

973-9496

Boatman

Delvin

Academic Advisor

BoatmanD@nfcc.edu

973-9436

Boatright

Laura-Kaitlyn

Pre-College Advisor/Recruitment

BoatrightL@nfcc.edu

973-9407

Brave Heart

Sharon

Department Chair: Social Science, Business, Education & Computer Science | Computer Science & Business Instructor

BraveHeartS@nfcc.edu

973-1619

Browning

Brandi

RN Instructor | Allied Health

BrowningB@nfcc.edu

973-9476

Bryce

Glenn

Mathematics Instructor

BryceG@nfcc.edu

973-1676

Burnett

Cindy

IT Administrative Support/Help Desk

BurnettC@nfcc.edu

973-1672

Callaway

Denise

Coordinator of Early Childhood Education

CallawayD@nfcc.edu

973-9449

Callaway

Joseph

Coordinator of Fitness & Wellness

CallawayJ@nfcc.edu

973-1609

Combass

Gwen

Imaging Specialist

 

973-9489

Coody

Tyler

Director of Fitness & Wellness

CoodyT@nfcc.edu

973-1639

Cooks

Johnathan

Multimedia & Public Relations Manager | College Advancement

CooksJ@nfcc.edu

973-9406

Cox

Dalton

Senior Staff Assistant | Administrative Services

LeeD@nfcc.edu

973-1661

Davis

Rick

Director of Public Safety Academy

DavisR@nfcc.edu

973-9492

Dietz

Georgia

Wrap-Around Program Manager | Student Support Services

DietzG@nfcc.edu

973-1788

Doughty

Anna

Biology Instructor

DoughtyA@nfcc.edu

973-1645

Dunkle

David

Associate Dean of Economic Development & Technical Programs

DunkleD@nfcc.edu

973-9440

Dunn

Lawrence

Programmer/Research Analyst | Office of Institutional Research & Assessment

DunnL@nfcc.edu

973-1659

English

Linda

Staff Assistant | Maintenance Dept.

EnglishL@nfcc.edu

973-1679

Eustace

Bill

Advanced Manufacturing & Production Technology Program Instructor

EustaceB@nfcc.edu

973-1670

Everett

Karen

Bookkeeper/Senior Staff Assistant | Resource Development/Foundation

EverettK@nfcc.edu

973-9423

Fagin

Shante

Office Assistant | Student Support Services/Disability Resource Center

FaginS@nfcc.edu

973-1683

Frazier

DeShala

LPN Instructor | Allied Health

FrazierD@nfcc.edu

973-9471

Garcia

Daisy

XCEL-IT Program Coordinator
Workforce & Career Education

GarciaD@nfcc.edu

973-9442

Gaylard

Cindy

Executive Assistant to the President

GaylardC@nfcc.edu

973-1618

Ginn

Michelle

Social Science Instructor

GinnM@nfcc.edu

973-1729

Gonzales

Elizabeth

Coordinator of Academic Success Center

GonzalesE@nfcc.edu

973-1719

Green

Cheri

Senior Staff Assistant | Academic Affairs

GreenC@nfcc.edu

973-1678

Grosskopf

John

NFCC President

GrosskopfJ@nfcc.edu

973-1601

Guest

Marie

Business Instructor

GuestM@nfcc.edu

973-9458

Hackle

Dale

Maintenance Director

HackleD@nfcc.edu

973-1616

Hackle

Gail

Senior Staff Assistant | Public Safety Academy

HackleG@nfcc.edu

973-1617

Harris

Daniel

Mathematics Instructor

HarrisD@nfcc.edu

973-1649

Harvey

Ruth

English/Reading Specialist

HarveyR@nfcc.edu

973-1731

Hidy

Kathy

Records Manager

HidyK@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Hogan

Kay

Dean of Enrollment & Student Services

HoganK@nfcc.edu

973-1605

Holland, Ph.D.

James

BSN Instructor

HollandJ@nfcc.edu

TBA

Horne

Tammy

Duplication Specialist

HorneT@nfcc.edu

973-9464

Hubert

Scott

Technical Director of Theater & Macintosh Support | Information Technology

HubertS@nfcc.edu

973-9443

Hughes

Charlotte

Coordinator of Grants Development

HughesC@nfcc.edu

973-1671

Hunter

Bill

Executive Director of Employee Services

HunterB@nfcc.edu

973-9448

James Ed.D.

Cheryl S.

Executive Director of Development & External Affairs

JamesC@nfcc.edu

973-9416

James

Desiree

College Advancement Specialist

JamesD@nfcc.edu

973-1653

James

Skip

Director of Campus Safety & Security

JamesS@nfcc.edu

973-9477

Jegede

Tolu

English Instructor

JegedeT@nfcc.edu

973-1635

Johnson

Hope

Coordinator of Library Services

JohnsonH@nfcc.edu

973-9484

Kemp

Tammy

Medical Assisting Instructor

KempT@nfcc.edu

973-1633

Kinney

Robin

Staff Assistant | Advising

KinneyR@nfcc.edu

973-1737

Kirkland

Mike

Director of Emergency Medical Services Programs

KirklandM@nfcc.edu

973-1673

Knox

Rose

English Instructor

KnoxR@nfcc.edu

973-1641

Kreyling

Jeff

Maintenance Equipment Specialist

KreylingJ@nfcc.edu

973-9444

Littlefield

Bonnie

Department Chair: Biological & Physical Sciences | Biology Instructor

LittlefieldB@nfcc.edu

973-1687

Maresch Ph.D.

Guenter

Physics, Astronomy & Mathematics Instructor

MareschG@nfcc.edu

973-1632

Martinez

Keisha

Department Chair: Communications & Literature | English Instructor

MartinezK@nfcc.edu

973-1718

Mauldin

Mary F.

Recruitment Specialist                         Dual Enrollment Coordinator

MauldinM@nfcc.edu

973-1628

Mays

Dani

Database Applications Specialist/Reports Coordinator | Office of Institutional Research & Assessment

MaysD@nfcc.edu

973-1665

McCauley, Ph.D.

Barbara

English & Humanities Instructor

McCauleyB@nfcc.edu

973-1640

McClune

Sharon

RN Instructor | Allied Health

McCluneS@nfcc.edu

973-1735

McIntyre

Shontrece

Academic Case Manager | Student Support Services

McIntyreS@nfcc.edu

973-1683

Miller

Katie

Financial Aid Specialist & Bookstore Manager

MillerK@nfcc.edu

973-1621

Mitchell

Takiyah

Medical Coder/Biller Instructor

RandolphT@nfcc.edu

973-9478

Molnar, Ph.D.

Greg

Biology Instructor

MolnarG@nfcc.edu

973-1644

Monreal, Ph.D.

Jorge

Director of Engineering & Manufacturing Technology

MonrealJ@nfcc.edu

973-1657

Moody

Christy

Mathematics & Science Specialist

MoodyC@nfcc.edu

973-9474

Morgan

Ellie

Library Technical Assistant

MorganE@nfcc.edu

973-9422

Neal

Christopher

Academic Case Manager | Student Support Services

NealC@nfcc.edu

973-1623

Nelson

Hansel

Groundskeeper Supervisor

973-9444

Newsome

Sarah Pat

Purchasing Specialist           Administrative Services

NewsomeS@nfcc.edu

973-1675

Nobles

Sheila

Director of Student Support Services/Disability Resource Center

NoblesS@nfcc.edu

973-9432

O'Dell,   Ed.D

Carol

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment/Accreditation Liaison

OdellC@nfcc.edu

973-1679

Page

Jennifer

Director of Curriculum & Instruction Department Chair: Developmental Education & Student Skills

PageJ@nfcc.edu

973-1630

Palomino, Ph.D.

David

Psychology Instructor

PalominoD@nfcc.edu

973-9425

Paulk

Elias

Speech, World Religion & History Instructor

PaulkE@nfcc.edu

973-9413

Paulk, II

David

History, World Religion, & Philosophy Instructor

PaulkD@nfcc.edu

973-9418

Pearson

Robin

RN Bridge Instructor | Allied Health

PearsonR@nfcc.edu

973-9498

Phillips

Tisha

Coordinator of Infrastructure & Support | Information Technology

PhillipsT@nfcc.edu

973-1733

Pleasant

Lori

Registrar

PleasantL@nfcc.edu

973-9469

Plummer

Brandy

RN Instructor | Allied Health

PlummerB@nfcc.edu

973-9494

Reichert

Jhan

Library Technical Assistant

ReichertJ@nfcc.edu

973-1719

Revels

Tammey

Staff Assistant | Allied Health

RevelsT@nfcc.edu

973-1626

Saint Leo University

Saint Leo University
Madison Education Center

madison@saintleo.edu

973-3356

Scarboro

Kim

Director of College Advancement

ScarboroK@nfcc.edu

973-1613

Scott

Bobby

Academic Advisor

ScottB@nfcc.edu

973-9450

Sherrod

Ellen

Senior Staff Assistant | Enrollment Services

SherrodE@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Skipper

Nicholas

Director of Information Technology/CIO

SkipperN@nfcc.edu

973-1680

Smith

Neil

Maintenance Mechanic

973-9444

Surles

Karen

Coordinator of Financial Aid

SurlesK@nfcc.edu

973-1674

Taylor

Phillip

Department Chair: Mathematics / Mathematics Instructor

TaylorP@nfcc.edu

973-1647

Terry

Katie

Testing Center Manager

TerryK@nfcc.edu

973-9451

Thompson

Debbie

Admissions & Records Specialist

ThompsonD@nfcc.edu

973-9405

Thompson

Lisa

Art Instructor

ThompsonL@nfcc.edu

973-1642/9430

Thompson

Tena

Switchboard Operator

ThompsonT@nfcc.edu

973-1606

Thompson

Wesley

Maintenance Worker

973-9444

Thornton

Annette

Fiscal Assistant 1

ThorntonA@nfcc.edu

973-1610

Torres

Nicholas

Systems Support Specialist | Information Technology

TorresN@nfcc.edu

973-1778

Townsend, D.N.P.

Julie

Director of Allied Health

TownsendJ@nfcc.edu

973-9428

Tucker

Tina

Tutor Lab Manager

TuckerT@nfcc.edu

973-9411

Turner

Brooke

Staff Assistant | Colin P. Kelly Fitness Center

TurnerB@nfcc.edu

973-1651

Turner

Karen

Employee Services Specialist

TurnerK@nfcc.edu

973-9487

Underwood

Nichole

Fiscal Assistant I

UnderwoodN@nfcc.edu

973-1610

Vickers

Wayne

Maintenance Mechanic

973-9444

Walden

Julie

RN Instructor | Allied Health

WaldenJ@nfcc.edu

973-9427

Waller

Glenn

Senior Accountant

WallerG@nfcc.edu

973-9438

Waller

Lynn E.

Academic Advisor

WallerL@nfcc.edu

973-9462

Webb

Della

Disability Resource Center

WebbDe@nfcc.edu

973-9403

Welch

Jay

Department Chair: History, Humanities, Fine Arts & Foreign Language / History Instructor

WelchJ@nfcc.edu

973-9415

Wilkerson

Margaret

Coordinator of Graphic Design & Website | College Advancement

WilkersonM@nfcc.edu

973-9424

Wilkerson

Philip

Director of Recruitment, Advising & Retention

WilkersonP@nfcc.edu

973-9455

Wyche

Lynn

Director of Learning Resources

WycheL@nfcc.edu

973-9404