Last

First

Department

Email

Phone (850)

Akers

Larry

Director of Campus Safety

AkersL@nfc.edu

973-9477

Bacot

 Dr. Chris

Instructor, Human Anatomy and Physiology

BacotC@nfc.edu

973-1640

Baldwin

Russ

Database Manager | Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

BaldwinR@nfc.edu

973-9434

Bell

Ashley

RN Instructor

BellA@nfc.edu

973-1735

Bell

Denise

Coordinator of Student Activities & Student Center/Equity Coordinator

BellD@nfc.edu

973-9481

Bivens

Gwen

Testing & Records/Student Activities Assistant

BivensG@nfc.edu

973-9465

Boatman

Delvin

Academic Advisor

BoatmanD@nfc.edu

973-9436

Brave Heart

Sharon

Business and Accounting Technology Program Instructor

BraveHeartS@nfc.edu

973-1619

Brock

Jamen

Tutor Lab Manager

BrockJa@nfc.edu

973-9411

Bryce

Glenn

Mathematics Instructor

BryceG@nfc.edu

973-1676

Burkart, P.h.D

Carol

Biology Instructor

BurkartC@nfc.edu

973-1687

Burnett

Cindy

IT Administrative Support/Help Desk

BurnettC@nfc.edu

973-1672

Callaway

Denise

Coordinator of Early Childhood Education

CallawayD@nfc.edu

973-9449

Callaway

Joseph

Coordinator of Fitness & Wellness

CallawayJ@nfc.edu

973-1609

Campbell

Lauren

BSN Instructor

CampbellL@nfc.edu

973-1789

Combass

Gwen

Imaging Specialist

 CombassG@nfc.edu

973-9489

Coody

Tyler

Director of Employee Services

CoodyT@nfc.edu

973-9448

Davis

Rick

Associate Dean of Economic Development and Workforce Education

DavisR@nfc.edu

973-9492

Dickey

Olivia

Senior Staff Assistant | Enrollment Services

DickeyO@nfc.edu

973-1612

Doughty

Anna

Biology Instructor

DoughtyA@nfc.edu

973-1645

English

Linda

Staff Assistant | Maintenance Dept.

EnglishL@nfc.edu

973-9445

Eustace

Bill

Advanced Manufacturing & Production Technology Program Instructor

EustaceB@nfc.edu

973-1670

Fagin

Shante

Career and Workforce Education Advisor | Recruitment, Advising & Retention

FaginS@nfc.edu

973-1662

Finley

Allison

Coordinator of Recruitment

FinleyA@nfc.edu

973-9407

Gamble

Windy

Director of Dual Enrollment

GambleW@nfc.edu

973-9490

Ginn

Michelle

Social Science Instructor

GinnM@nfc.edu

973-1729

Gonzales

Elizabeth

Coordinator of Academic Success Center

GonzalesE@nfc.edu

973-1719

Green

Cheri

Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

GreenC@nfc.edu

973-1678

Green

Robert

Maintenance Worker

GreenR@nfc.edu

973-9444

Grosskopf

John

NFC President

GrosskopfJ@nfc.edu

973-1601

Guest

Marie

Business Instructor

GuestM@nfc.edu

973-9458

Hagan

Snowey

Academic Advisor

HaganS@nfc.edu973-9450

Harris

Daniel

Mathematics Instructor

HarrisD@nfc.edu

973-1649

Haynes

Ashley

RN Instructor

HaynesA@nfc.edu

973-9476

Hernandez

Marco

Maintenance Worker

HernandezM@nfc.edu

973-9444

Hiers

Karen

Accommodations Specialist | Disability Resource Center

HiersK@nfc.edu

973-9403

Hodge

Jeff

HVAC Specialist | Maintenance

HodgeJ@nfc.edu

973-9444

Hogan

Kay

Dean of Enrollment & Student Services

HoganK@nfc.edu

973-1605

Holland, Ph.D.

James

Associate Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

HollandJ@nfc.edu

973-9428

Horne

Tammy

Duplication Specialist

HorneT@nfc.edu

973-9464

Hudson

Nicole

Testing Center Manager | Enrollment & Student Services

HudsonN@nfc.edu

973-9451

Hughes

Charlotte

Coordinator of Grants Development

HughesC@nfc.edu

973-1671

James

Desiree

College Advancement Specialist

JamesD@nfc.edu

973-1653

Kinney

Robin

Staff Assistant | Advising

KinneyR@nfc.edu

973-1737

Kinsey

Brianna

ASC Math/Science Learning Specialist

KinseyB@nfc.edu

973-9411

Kirkland

Mike

Director of Emergency Medical Services Programs

KirklandM@nfc.edu

973-1673

Knickerbocker

Timothy

English Instructor

KnickerbockerT@nfc.edu

973-1718

Knox

Rose

English Instructor

KnoxR@nfc.edu

973-1641

Kopke

Kaylee

Fiscal Assistant

KopkeK@nfc.edu

973-1610

Kreyling

Jeff

Maintenance Equipment Specialist

KreylingJ@nfc.edu

973-9410

Land

Beth

Data Applications Specialist | Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

LandB@nfc.edu

973-1664

Lundell

Judy

Director of Resource Development

LundellJ@nfc.edu

973-9416

Maresch Ph.D.

Guenter

Physics, Astronomy & Mathematics Instructor | Physical and Biological Sciences Department Chair

MareschG@nfc.edu

973-1632

Mariappan Ph.D.

Manoharan

Chemistry Instructor 

MariappanM@nfc.edu

973-1646

Mauldin

Mary F.

Recruitment Specialist/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

MauldinM@nfc.edu

973-1628

Mays

Dani

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

MaysD@nfc.edu

973-1665

McCullers

Paula

English Instructor & English and Communications Department Chair

MccullersP@nfc.edu

973-1715

Miller

Katie

Technical Assistant | Library Services 

MillerK@nfc.edu

973-9484

Mitchell

Takiyah

Medical Coder/Biller Instructor

MitchellT@nfc.edu

973-9478

Molnar, Ph.D.

Greg

Biology Instructor

MolnarG@nfc.edu

973-1644

Morgan

Ellie

Coordinator of Library Services | Learning Resources

MorganE@nfc.edu

973-9422

Nelson

Hansel

Groundskeeper Supervisor

NelsonH@nfc.edu

973-9444

Page

Jennifer

Dean of Academic Affairs/CAO

PageJ@nfc.edu

973-1603

Palomino, Ph.D.

David

Psychology Instructor

PalominoD@nfc.edu

973-9425

Parker

Tina

Instructional Coordinator for EMS and Fire Programs

ParkerCl@nfc.edu

973-9493

Paulk

Elias

Speech, World Religion & History Instructor

PaulkE@nfc.edu

973-9413

Paulk, II

David

History, World Religion, & Philosophy Instructor

PaulkD@nfc.edu

973-9418

Peiffer

Robin

Senior Staff Assistant | Academic Affairs

PeifferR@nfc.edu

973-9402

Phillips

Tisha

Coordinator of Infrastructure & Support | Information Technology

PhillipsT@nfc.edu

973-1733

Pleasant

Lori

Registrar

PleasantL@nfc.edu

973-9469

Plummer

Brandy

RN Instructor | Allied Health

PlummerB@nfc.edu

973-9494

Pollock

Jackie

Staff Assistant | Live Oak Location

PollockJ@nfc.edu

386-364-5440

Raulerson

Jennifer

Coordinator of Allied Health Special Projects

RaulersonJ@nfc.edu

973-9459

Reichert

Jhan

Library Technical Assistant

ReichertJ@nfc.edu

973-9485

Rice

Ron

Instructional Coordinator of Criminal Justice

RiceR@nfc.edu

973-9482

Robinson

Ginger

Senior Staff Assistant | Administrative Services

RobinsonG@nfc.edu.

973-9486

Rodgers

Micah

Chief Business Officer

RodgersM@nfc.edu

973-1604

Sapp

Lura

Coordinator, NSF STEM SEALs

SappL@nfc.edu

973-1660

Scarboro

Kim

Director of College Advancement

ScarboroK@nfc.edu

973-1613

Scott

Annabelle

Scholarship Coordinator

ScottA@nfc.edu

973-9417

Scott

Blake

LPN Instructor

ScottBl@nfc.edu

973-9498

Skipper

Nicholas

Director of Information Technology/CIO

SkipperN@nfc.edu

973-9495

Smith

Heather

Career and Workforce Education Specialist

SmithH@nfc.edu

973-9454

Starling

Connor

System Support Specialist | Computer Services

StarlingC@nfc.edu

973-9443

Strickland

Glenn

Director of Physical Plant

StricklandG@nfc.edu

973-1616

Summers

Kristin

Director of Curriculum and Instruction and Accreditation

SummersK@nfc.edu

973-1630

Taylor

Phillip

Department Chair: Mathematics / Mathematics Instructor

TaylorP@nfc.edu

973-1647

Terry

Katie

Graduation Specialist | Enrollment and Student Services

TerryL@nfc.edu

973-1620

Thompson

Debbie

Admissions & Records Specialist

ThompsonD@nfc.edu

973-9405

Thompson

Lisa

Art Instructor

ThompsonL@nfc.edu

973-1642/9430

Thompson

Tena

Financial Aid Specialist

ThompsonT@nfc.edu

973-1621

Thompson

Wesley

Maintenance Worker

ThompsonW@nfc.edu

973-9444

Thornton

Annette

Financial Aid Specialist 

ThorntonA@nfc.edu

973-9468

Tucker

Tina

Director of Live Oak Location

TuckerT@nfc.edu

386-364-5093

Turner

Brooke

Associate Director of Financial Aid

TurnerB@nfc.edu

973-1674

Turner

Karen

Employee Services Specialist

TurnerK@nfc.edu

973-9487

Turner

Steve

Director of Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Technology

TurnerS@nfc.edu

973-1657

Underwood

Nichole

Fiscal Assistant I/Payroll | Administrative Services

UnderwoodN@nfc.edu

973-1661

Valadez

Maricela

Nursing Faculty - RN Instructor

ValadezM@nfc.edu

973-9427

Vickers

Wayne

Maintenance Mechanic

VickersW@nfc.edu

973-9444

Webb

Della

Academic Advisor

WebbDe@nfc.edu

973-9462

Welch

Jay

Department Chair: History, Humanities, Fine Arts & Foreign Language / History Instructor

WelchJ@nfc.edu

973-9415

Wheeler

Michelle

Executive Assistant to the President

WheelerM@nfc.edu

973-1618

Wilkerson

Margaret

Coordinator of Graphic Design & Website | College Advancement

WilkersonM@nfc.edu

973-9424

Wilkerson

Philip

Director of Recruitment, Advising & Retention

WilkersonP@nfc.edu

973-9455

Williams

Karen 

Instructional Coordinator of Criminal Justice Programs

WilliamsK@nfc.edu

973-9408

Wyche

Lynn

Director of Learning Resources

WycheL@nfc.edu

973-9404

Zimmerly

Kelly

Administrative Assistant | Career and Workforce Education

 ZimmerlyK@nfc.edu

973-9470