Important Dates - Fall Term 2021 

August 19, Thursday

  • Classes begin.
  • Registration begins for those with a state or senior citizens waiver.

August 26, Thursday (extended)              

  • Last day to register, add or change from credit to audit or audit to credit.
  • Last day to drop and receive refund.  

August 26, Thursday (extended)

  • All class registrations not secured with full payment or finalized financial aid will result in students having their entire class schedule cancelled.

September 6, Monday

  • Labor Day Holiday; campus closed

September 15, Wednesday

  • Last day to apply for graduation for students who plan to complete certificate or degree requirements at the end of the Fall Term 2021.

October 20, Wednesday

  • Last day to withdraw from a course and receive a W. This withdrawal deadline may differ for classes that do not span the full term.  See an advisor.

October 25, Monday

  • Academic advisement begins for Spring Term 2022.

November 1-5, Monday-Friday

Early Registration begins for Spring Term 2022 for currently enrolled students.

  • Mon, 11/1 – 36+ earned semester hours (priority for students with disabilities, tutors, Veterans)
  • Tues, 11/2 - 24+ earned semester hours
  • Wed, 11/3 – 12+ earned semester hours
  • Thurs, 11/4 – currently enrolled students
  • Fri, 11/5 - currently enrolled students 

November 8, Monday 

  • Open registration begins for Spring Term 2022.
  • Registration continues through the first week of class.

November 11, Thursday

November 24, 25 & 26, Wednesday-Friday

  • Thanksgiving Holiday; campus closed

December 7, Tuesday

  • Last day classes meet. Classes end following evening class.

December 8-13, Wednesday-Monday

  • Final Exams 

December 15 & 17, Wednesday & Friday

  • Faculty report for duty 

December 15, Wednesday

  • Grades due by 9am.   

December 17, Friday

  • Fall Commencement Ceremony                                        

December 20, 2021-Jan. 3, 2022             

  • Winter Break Holiday; campus closed

January 4, Tuesday

  • College reopens at 8:00 a.m.

January 4 & 5, Tuesday & Wednesday

  • Faculty report to duty.

January 6, Thursday                 

  • Classes begin for Spring Term 2022.
  • Registration begins for those with a state or senior citizens waiver.