Allied Health Associate Dean

James D. Holland, PhD, RN, CNL, RRT, RCP
Associate Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Telephone: 850-973-9428
Fax: 850-973-1694
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: hollandj@nfc.edu

Ashley Bell, BSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

Telephone: 850-973-1735
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: bella@nfc.edu

Dr. Lauren Campbell, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
BSN Faculty 

Telephone: 850-973-1789
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: CampbellL@nfc.edu

Ashley Haynes, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

Telephone: 850-973-9476
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: haynesa@nfc.edu

Tara Mesnard
Allied Health Staff Assistant

Telephone: 850-973-1626
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: mesnardt@nfc.edu

Brandy Plummer Image

Brandy Plummer, MSN, RN
Allied Health Faculty

Telephone: 850-973-9494
Fax: 850-973-1694
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: plummerb@nfc.edu

Katherine Spence, MSN, RN
Allied Health Faculty

Telephone: 850-973-1633
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: spencek@nfc.edu

Maricela Valadez, BSN, RNMaricela Valadez, BSN, RN
Allied Health Faculty

Telephone: 850-973-9427
Fax: 850-973-1694
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: valadezm@nfc.edu

Stormy Waldron, RN-LPN Instructor
Allied Health Faculty

Telephone: 850-973-9459
Office Location: Career & Workforce Education Center, Bldg. 13
Email: waldrons@nfc.edu