Departments and Campus Contacts


General Information: (850) 973-2288


Academic Affairs| (850) 973-1603 | academicaffairs@nfcc.edu


Academic Department Chairs/Contacts

  • Social Science, Business, Education, and Computer Science
    Sharon Brave Heart | (850) 973-1619 | bravehearts@nfcc.edu
  • Communications and Literature
    Keisha Martinez | (850) 973-9415 | martinezk@nfcc.edu
  • History, Humanities, Fine Arts and Foreign Language
    Jay Welch | (850) 973-9415 |welchj@nfcc.edu
  • Developmental Education and Student Life Skills
    Jennifer Page | (850) 973-1630 | pagej@nfcc.edu

Academic Success Center | Location: Bldg. 4, NFC Library | (850) 973-1719 | asc@nfcc.edu


Administrative Services | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1604 | adminserv@nfcc.edu


Admissions | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-1622 or 9405 | admissions@nfcc.edu


Advising | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1737 |advising@nfcc.edu


Allied Health | Location: Bldg. 13, Career and Technical Education Center | 850-973-1626 | alliedhealth@nfcc.edu

  • Patient Care Technician

  • Practical Nursing

  • Registered Nursing


Alumni Affairs | Location: Bldg. 36, NFCC Foundation | 850-973-9423 | alumni@nfcc.edu


Artist Series / Children's Theater | Location: Bldg. 32, College Advancement | 850-973-1653 | artistseries@nfcc.edu


Audio-Video Support | Location: Bldg. 5, Technology Center | 850-973-1672 | audiovisual@nfcc.edu


Auditorium - Van H. Priest Auditorium Lobby | Location: Bldg. 1 | 850-973-9408


Bookstore - Virtual Bookstore | Director's Office: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-9437 | bookstore@nfcc.edu


Business Office | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1610 or 9438


Campus Services - Maintenance | Location: Bldg. 17 | 850-973-9445 or 9444 | maintenance@nfcc.edu


Career and Technical Education Center | Location: Bldg. 13 | 850-973-9470 | technicalprograms@nfcc.edu


College Advancement - Communications/Marketing Dept | Location: Bldg. 32 | 850-973-1653 | news@nfcc.edu


Community Theatre: Sentinel Upstage Players | 850-973-9481 | belld@nfcc.edu


Computer Services, Campus | Location: Bldg. 5 | 850-973-1672 | computerservices@nfcc.edu


Custodial Services | 850-973-9421


Developmental Education Program | 850-973-9404 | wychel@nfcc.edu


Disability Resource Center | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1683| disabilityresourcecenter@nfcc.edu


Distance Learning | 850-973-1603 |distancelearn@nfcc.edu


Dual Enrollment | 850-973-1628 | dualenrollment@nfcc.edu


Duplication Center on Campus | Location: Bldg. 5 | 850-973-9420 | duplication@nfcc.edu


Emergency Medical Services | Location: Bldg. 13, Career and Technical Education Center | 850-973-1673 | kirklandm@nfcc.edu


Employee Services | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-9448 | humanresources@nfcc.edu


Financial Aid | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1621 | financialaid@nfcc.edu


Fitness and Wellness Center (Colin P. Kelly) | Location: Bldg. 12 | 850-973-1639 or 973-1609 | fitnesscenter@nfcc.edu


Food Services | Location: Bldg. 9, Student Center | 850-973-9465 | foodservice@nfcc.edu


Foundation (NFCC, Inc.) | Location: Bldg. 36 | 850-973-9423 | foundation@nfcc.edu


Institutional Effectiveness | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1679 | taylors@nfcc.edu


Institutional Research | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1679 | taylors@nfcc.edu


Library - Marshall W. Hamilton Library | Location: Bldg. 4 | 850-973-1624 | library@nfcc.edu


Maintenance | Location: Bldg. 17 | 850-973-9444 or 9445 | maintenance@nfcc.edu


Nature Center - Ladell Brothers Outdoor Environmental Center | 850-973-1645 | stinem@nfcc.edu


Ombudsman, Student | 850-973-1619 | ombud@nfcc.edu


Personnel - Employee Services | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-9448 | humanresources@nfcc.edu


President's Office | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-1618 or 1601 | president@nfcc.edu


Public Relations/Media | Location: Bldg. 32 | 850-973-1653 | news@nfcc.edu


Public Safety Academy | Location: Bldg. 35 | 850-973-1617 | criminaljustice@nfcc.edu


Purchasing | Location: Bldg. 2, NFCC Business Office | 850-973-1675 | purchasing@nfcc.edu


Recruitment | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1623| recruit@nfcc.edu



Registrar
| Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-9469 | registrar@nfcc.edu


Resource Development | Location: Bldg. 36 | 850-973-9423 | foundation@nfcc.edu


SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1679 | taylors@nfcc.edu


Scholarships (Foundation) | Location: Bldg. 36 | 850-973-9423 | foundation@nfcc.edu


Security Office - Campus Security | Location: Bldg. 9 | 850-973-0280


Sentinel Cafe (NFCC Snack Bar) | Location: Bldg. 9, NFCC Student Center | 850-973-9496 | foodservice@nfcc.edu


Student Center | Location: Bldg. 9 | 850-973-9481 | studentcenter@nfcc.edu


Student Clubs/Organizations | Location: Bldg. 9 | 850-973-9481 | studentclubsorganizations@nfcc.edu


Student Support Services | (850) 973-1683 | studentsupportservices@nfcc.edu


Technical Programs - Career and Technical Education | Location: Bldg. 13 | 850-973-9440 | technicalprograms@nfcc.edu


Testing Center| Location: Bldg. 16 | 850-973-9451 | testing@nfcc.edu


Transcripts/Records | Location: Bldg. 3, Enrollment Services | 850-973-1612 | transcripts@nfcc.edu


TTY Phone Access | (850) 973-1611


Veteran Affairs | Location: Bldg. 3, Enrollment Services | 850-973-1622 | veteranaffairs@nfcc.edu


Webmaster (www.nfcc.edu) | Location: Bldg. 32 | 850-973-9424 | webmaster@nfcc.edu