home
  About NFCC
Admissions / Records
Catalog / Schedule
Community Programs
Departments
Employment
Foundation/Giving
Programs of Study
Emergency Notifications
Student Health Information
Gainful Employment
WHY NFCC
 

Calendar

<August 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

27

28

29

30

31

1

2

3

Event : Aug. 3 - Deadline to Apply for Medical Administrative Specialist Program
 Time: 03/08/2015 - 03/08/2015

Event : Aug. 3 - Early Childhood Professional Certificate Program Begins
 Time: 03/08/2015 - 03/08/2015

4

5

Event : Aug. 5 - Automation and Production Technology Full-Time Program Begins
 Time: 05/08/2015 - 05/08/2015

Event : Aug. 5 - Deadline to Register for Jumpstart Workshops
 Time: 05/08/2015 - 05/08/2015

6

Event : 8-6-15: Last day to pay tuition and fees for early registration (Fall Term 2015)
 Time: 06/08/2015 - 06/08/2015

7

8

9

10

Event : Aug. 10 - Automation and Production Technology Part-Time Evening Program Begins
 Time: 10/08/2015 - 10/08/2015

11

Event : Aug. 11 - New Law Enforcement and Corrections Classes Begin
 Time: 11/08/2015 - 11/08/2015

12

13

14

15

Event : 8-15-2015: New Student Orientation
 Time: 15/08/2015 - 15/08/2015

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

Event : Classes Begin Fall Term
 Time: 24/08/2015 - 24/08/2015

Event : Extended Fall Term Hours
 Time: 24/08/2015 - 25/08/2015

25

Event : Extended Fall Term Hours
 Time: 25/08/2015 - 25/08/2015

26

27

28

Event : 8-28-15: Last Day to Register (Fall Term 2015)
 Time: 28/08/2015 - 28/08/2015

29

30

31

1

2

3

4

5

Faculty/Staff Directory

Last

First

Department

Email

Phone (850)

Adleburg

Frances

Dean of Academic Affairs

AdleburgF@nfcc.edu

973-1630

Agama

Francis

Chemistry Instructor

AgamaF@nfcc.edu

 

Akers

Larry

Instructional Coordinator of Criminal Justice

AkersL@nfcc.edu

973-9482

Alexander

Claudette

Admin. Services - Switchboard

AlexanderCl@nfcc.edu

973-9429

Alexander

Clyde

Director of Fitness and Wellness Center | Coordinator Minority Leadership Program

AlexanderC@nfcc.edu

973-1609

Baldwin

Russ

Senior Staff Assistant Academic Affairs

BaldwinR@nfcc.edu

973-9479

Barden-Thompson

Lisa

Art Instructor

BardenL@nfcc.edu

973-1642/9430

Barton

Heather

Clinical Coordinator

BartonH@nfcc.edu

973-1658

Bass

Debbie

Allied Health Advisor, Coordinator of Displaced Homemaker, Career Education Advisor, Employee Ombudsman

BassD@nfcc.edu

973-1664

Baucom, RN, BSN

Janice

Instructor, Registered Nursing

BaucomJ@nfcc.edu

973-1658

Bell

Denise

Coordinator of Student Activities and Student Center

BellD@nfcc.edu

973-9481

Bethea

Diane

Enrollment Services, V.A.

BetheaD@nfcc.edu

973-1622

Bethea

John

Maintenance

 

973-9444

Bivens

Gwen

Food Service Supervisor

BivensG@nfcc.edu

973-9496

Blanton

Tony

Maintenance

 

973-9444

Boatman

Delvin

Academic Advisor

BoatmanD@nfcc.edu

973-9436

Boatright

John-Walt

Executive Director Rural Healthcare Network and  Workforce

BoatrightJ@nfcc.edu

973-1671

Brave Heart

Sharon

Department Chair of Social Science, Business, Education & Computer Science and Computer Science and Business Instructor

BraveHearS@nfcc.edu

973-1619

Brown-Stevens

Vanessa

Recruiter

Brown-StevensonV@nfcc.edu

973-9407

Browning

Brandi

RN Nursing Instructor

BrowingB@nfcc.edu

973-9476

Bryce

Glenn

Mathematics Instructor

BryceG@nfcc.edu

973-1676

Burnett

Cindy

IT Administrative Support/Help Desk

BurnettC@nfcc.edu

973-1672

Callaway

Denise

Coordinator of Early Childhood Program

CallawayD@nfcc.edu

973-9449

Cashwell, Ph.D.

Suzie

Director of Student Support Services

CashwellS@nfcc.edu

973-9432

Coody

Tyler

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness

CoodyT@nfcc.edu

973-1639

Cooks

Johnathan

Communications Assistant | College Advancement

CooksJ@nfcc.edu

973-9406

Cruce MSN, RN

Joanie

Registered Nurse Faculty | Allied Health Department

CruceJ@nfcc.edu

973-9494

Davis

Rick

Director of Public Safety Academy

DavisR@nfcc.edu

973-9492

Dunkle

David

Associate Dean of Economic Development and Technical Programs

DunkleD@nfcc.edu

973-9440

Eustace

Bill

Instructor, Automation & Production Technology Program

Eustaceb@nfcc.edu

973-1670

Everett

Karen

Bookkeeper/Staff Assistant-Resource Development

EverettK@nfcc.edu

973-9423

Fields, RN

Kathy

Nursing Instructor (PCT, CNA)

FieldsK@nfcc.edu

973-1659

Freeman

Tish

Staff Assistant

FreemanT@nfcc.edu

973-9445

Garcia

Daisy

XCEL-IT Program Coordinator | Workforce and Career Education

GarciaD@nfcc.edu

973-9442

Gaylard

Cindy

President's Office

GaylardC@nfcc.edu

973-1618

Gonzales

Elizabeth

Coordinator of Academic Success Center

GonzalesE@nfcc.edu

973-9411

Grosskopf

John

NFCC President

GrosskopfJ@nfcc.edu

973-1601

Guest

Marie

Instructor of Business

GuestM@nfcc.edu

973-9458

Hackle

Gail

Senior Staff Assistant Public Safety Academy

HackleG@nfcc.edu

973-1617

Hackle

Dale

Maintenance Director

HackleD@nfcc.edu

973-1616

Harris

Peggy

Financial Aid

HarrisP@nfcc.edu

973-1621

Harris

Daniel

Mathematics Instructor

HarrisD@nfcc.edu

973-1649

Hidy

Kathy

Records Manager

HidyK@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Hogan

Kay

Dean of Enrollment Services

HoganK@nfcc.edu

973-1605

Horne

Tammy

Duplication Specialist

HorneT@nfcc.edu

973-9464

Hubert

Scott

Technical Director of the Theatre / Macintosh Support

HubertS@nfcc.edu

973-9443

Hunter

Bill

Human Resources, Executive Director

HunterB@nfcc.edu

973-9448

Jackson, PharmD, RPh

Mekia

Instructor, Pharmacy Technician Program | Allied Health Program

JacksonM@nfcc.edu

973-1657

James

Desiree

College Advancement Specialist

JamesD@nfcc.edu

973-1653

James

Dr. Cheryl S.

Executive Director of Development and External Affairs

JamesC@nfcc.edu

973-9416

James

Skip

Director of Campus Safety and Security

JamesS@nfcc.edu

973-9477

Jegede

Tolu

English Instructor

JegedeT@nfcc.edu

973-1635

Kemp

Tammy

Medical Administrative Specialist Instructor

KempT@nfcc.edu

973-1633

Kinney

Frances

Coordinator-Infrastructure & Support

KinneyF@nfcc.edu

9739456

Kirkland

Mike

Coordinator/Director Paramedic/EMT Program

kirklandm@nfcc.edu

973-1673

Knox

Rose

English Instructor/Developmental Studies Instructor

KnoxR@nfcc.edu

973-1641

Krayling

Jeff

Maintenance Mechanic

KraylingJ@nfcc.edu

973-9444

Lacefield

Roberta

Math and Science Learning Specialist, Academic Success Center

LacefieldR@nfcc.edu

973-1731

Lillis

Nancy

Coordinator of Grants

LillisN@nfcc.edu

973-1661

Littlefield

Bonnie

Department Chair of Mathematics, Biological and Physical Science and Biology Instructor / Math & Science Instructor

Littlefieldb@nfcc.edu

973-1687

Mancil, BSN, RN-BC

Dottie

Registered Nursing (RN) Faculty | Allied Health Department

MancilD@nfcc.edu

973-9494

Maresch

Dr. Guenter

Science and Mathematics Instructor

MareschG@nfcc.edu

973-1632

Mauldin

Mary F.

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

MauldinM@nfcc.edu

973-1628

Mays

Dani

Database Applications Specialist

MaysD@nfcc.edu

973-1665

McCauley, Ph.D.

Barbara

English Instructor

MccauleyB@nfcc.edu

973-1640

McCormick

Jessica

Staff Assistant

smithj@nfcc.edu

973-9470

McCullers

Paula

Reading and Writing Instructor | Developmental Education

McCullersP@nfcc.edu

973-1715

McIntyre

Shontrece

Program Manager for Wrap-Around Services

McIntyreS@nfcc.edu

973-1683

Mitchell

Janie

Bookstore Manager

MitchellJ@nfcc.edu

973-9437/9439

Molnar

Greg

Biology Instructor

MolnarG@nfcc.edu

973-1644

Morgan

Ellie

Library Technical Assistant

MorganE@nfcc.edu

973-9422

Mulkey

Amelia

Dean of Administrative Service

MulkeyA@nfcc.edu

973-1604

Nelson

Hansel

Grounds Keeper Supervisor

 

973-1444

Newsome

Sarah Pat

Purchasing Specialist

NewsomeS@nfcc.edu

973-1675

Page

Jennifer

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

PageJ@nfcc.edu

973-1719

Palomino, Ph.D

David

Psychology Instructor

PalominoD@nfcc.edu

973-9425

Paulk

Elias

Speech, World Religion, and History Instructor | History and Humanities

PaulkE@nfcc.edu

973-9413

Paulk, II

David

History and World History Instructor

PaulkD@nfcc.edu

973-9418

Pearson

Robin

LPN Instructor

PearsonR@nfcc.edu

973-9498

Phillips

Margie

Chief Information Officer (CIO) / Coordinator Databases and Reports

PhillipsM@nfcc.edu

973-9468

Phillips

Tisha

System Support Specialist

PhillipsT@nfcc.edu

973-1733

Pleasant

Lori

Registrar

PleasantL@nfcc.edu

973-9469

Reichert

Jhan

Library Technical Assistant

ReichertJ@nfcc.edu

973-1719

Rykard

Carol

Allied Health Lab Coordinator – RN Faculty

RykardC@nfcc.edu

973-1681

Sadler

Danielle

Practical Nursing Instructor

SaddlerD@nfcc.edu

973-9494

Saint Leo Univ.

 

Office

madison@saintleo.edu

973-3356

Salvati

Gina

IT Specialist | Health Information Technology

SalvatiG@nfcc.edu

973-9452

Scarboro

Kim

Director of College Advancement

ScarboroK@nfcc.edu

973-1613

Scott

Bobby

Academic Advisor

ScottB@nfcc.edu

973-9450

Seabrooks

Jacki

Project Coordinator | Health Information Technology

SeabrooksJ@nfcc.edu

973-9478

Sherrod

Ellen

Senior Staff Assistant, Enrollment Services

SherrodE@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Sirmon

John

Network Administrator

SirmonJ@nfcc.edu

973-9495

Smith

Cameron

Academic Case Manager

SmithC@nfcc.edu

973-1623

Smith

Neil

Maintenance Mechanic

 

973-9444

Stine

Michael

Biology Instructor

StineM@nfcc.edu

973-1645

Surles

Karen

Senior Staff Assistant Administrative Services

SurlesK@nfcc.edu

973-1674

Taylor

Susan

Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness and Institutional Research

TaylorS@nfcc.edu

973-1679

Taylor

Phillip

Mathematics Instructor

TaylorP@nfcc.edu

973-1647

Terry

Katie

Testing Center Manager

TerryK@nfcc.edu

973-9451

Tharpe

Melissa

Staff Assistant Allied Health

TharpeM@nfcc.edu

973-1626

Thigpen

Carolyn

Database Systems Analyst / Coordinator Instructional Technology

ThigpenC@nfcc.edu

973-9434

Thompson

Debbie

Admissions and Records Specialist

ThompsonD@nfcc.edu

973-9405

Thompson

Wesley

Maintenance Worker

 

973-9444

Thornton

Annette

Fiscal Assistant

ThorntonA@nfcc.edu

973-1610

Townsend

Julie

Nursing Instructor (RN)

TownsendJ@nfcc.edu

973-9428

Turner

Karen

Human Resources Specialist

TurnerK@nfcc.edu

973-9487

Vickers

Wayne

Maintenance Mechanic

 

973-9444

Walden

Julie

Director of Allied Health

WaldenJ@nfcc.edu

973-9427

Waller

Glenn

Senior Accountant

WallerG@nfcc.edu

973-9438

Waller

Lynn E.

Academic Case Manager

WallerL@nfcc.edu

973-9462

Watts

Shantina

Food Service Worker

 

973-9496

Webb

Della

SDS Specialist

WebbD@nfcc.edu

973-9403

Welch

Jay

History Instructor / Chair, Communications, History, Humanities, Art, and Foreign Language

WelchJ@nfcc.edu

973-9415

Wilkerson

Margaret

Website & Public Relations, College Advancement Coordinator

WilkersonM@nfcc.edu

973-9424

Wilkerson

Philip

Director of Advising and Retention

WilkersonP@nfcc.edu

973-9455

Wilson

Angela

Staff Assistant HIT Program

WilsonA@nfcc.edu

973-9454

Wyche

Lynn

Director of Learning Resources Department Chair of Developmental Education

WycheL@nfcc.edu

973-9404

 


Webmaster
325 NW Turner Davis Dr. Madison, FL 32340 850.973.2288 or 866.937.6322