home
  About NFCC
Admissions / Records
Catalog / Schedule
Community Programs
Departments
Employment
Foundation/Giving
Programs of Study
Emergency Notifications
Student Health Information
Gainful Employment
Title IX - Clery Act
WHY NFCC
 

Calendar

<February 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

Event : Graduation Application Deadline
 Time: 12/02/2016 - 12/02/2016

13

14

15

Event : President

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

1

2

3

4

5

Event : Super Saturday FREE APPLICATION DAY
 Time: 05/03/2016 - 05/03/2016

6

7

8

9

Event : Last Day to Withdraw
 Time: 09/03/2016 - 09/03/2016

10

11

12

Faculty/Staff Directory

Last

First

Department

Email

Phone (850)

Adleburg

Frances

Dean of Academic Affairs

AdleburgF@nfcc.edu

973-1603

Agama

Francis

Chemistry Instructor

AgamaF@nfcc.edu

 

Akers

Larry

Instructional Coordinator of Criminal Justice

AkersL@nfcc.edu

973-9482

Alexander

Claudette

Admin. Services - Switchboard

AlexanderCl@nfcc.edu

973-9429

Baldwin

Russ

Senior Staff Assistant Academic Affairs

BaldwinR@nfcc.edu

973-9479

Barden-Thompson

Lisa

Art Instructor

BardenL@nfcc.edu

973-1642/9430

Barton

Heather

LPN Instructor

BartonH@nfcc.edu

973-1658

Bass

Debbie

Allied Health Advisor, Employee Ombudsman

BassD@nfcc.edu

973-1664

Bates

Adam

Maintenance Specialist – HVAC

BatesA@nfcc.edu

973-9444

         

Bell

Denise

Coordinator of Student Activities and Student Center

BellD@nfcc.edu

973-9481

Bethea

Diane

Enrollment Services, V.A.

BetheaD@nfcc.edu

973-1622

Bethea

John

Maintenance

 

973-9444

Bivens

Gwen

Student Center Manager

BivensG@nfcc.edu

973-9496

         

Boatman

Delvin

Academic Advisor

BoatmanD@nfcc.edu

973-9436

Boatright

John-Walt

Executive Director Rural Healthcare Network and  Workforce

BoatrightJ@nfcc.edu

973-1671

Brave Heart

Sharon

Department Chair of Social Science, Business, Education & Computer Science and Computer Science and Business Instructor

BraveHeartS@nfcc.edu

973-1619

Browning

Brandi

RN Nursing Instructor

BrowingB@nfcc.edu

973-9476

Bryce

Glenn

Mathematics Instructor

BryceG@nfcc.edu

973-1676

Burnett

Cindy

IT Administrative Support/Help Desk

BurnettC@nfcc.edu

973-1672

Callaway

Denise

Coordinator of Early Childhood Program

CallawayD@nfcc.edu

973-9449

Callaway

Joseph

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness

CallawayJ@nfcc.edu

973-1609

Cashwell, Ph.D.

Suzie

Director of Student Support Services

CashwellS@nfcc.edu

973-9432

Coody

Tyler

Director of Fitness and Wellness

CoodyT@nfcc.edu

973-1639

Cooks

Johnathan

Communications Assistant | College Advancement

CooksJ@nfcc.edu

973-9406

Corbin

Christina

PCT Instructor

CorbinC@nfcc.edu

973-1710

Davis

Rick

Director of Public Safety Academy

DavisR@nfcc.edu

973-9492

Dunkle

David

Associate Dean of Economic Development and Technical Programs

DunkleD@nfcc.edu

973-9440

Dunn

Lawrence

Research Analyst

DunnD@nfcc.edu

973-1659

Eustace

Bill

Instructor, Automation & Production Technology Program

EustaceB@nfcc.edu

973-1670

Everett

Karen

Bookkeeper/Staff Assistant-Resource Development

EverettK@nfcc.edu

973-9423

Frazier

De Shala

LPN Instructor

FrazierD@nfcc.edu

 

         

Freeman

Tish

Staff Assistant

FreemanT@nfcc.edu

973-9445

Garcia

Daisy

XCEL-IT Program Coordinator | Workforce and Career Education

GarciaD@nfcc.edu

973-9442

Gaylard

Cindy

President's Office

GaylardC@nfcc.edu

973-1618

Gonzales

Elizabeth

Coordinator of Academic Success Center

GonzalesE@nfcc.edu

973-1719

Grosskopf

John

NFCC President

GrosskopfJ@nfcc.edu

973-1601

Guest

Marie

Instructor of Business

GuestM@nfcc.edu

973-9458

Hackle

Gail

Senior Staff Assistant Public Safety Academy

HackleG@nfcc.edu

973-1617

Hackle

Dale

Maintenance Director

HackleD@nfcc.edu

973-1616

Harris

Peggy

Financial Aid

HarrisP@nfcc.edu

973-1621

Harris

Daniel

Mathematics Instructor

HarrisD@nfcc.edu

973-1649

Harvey

Ruth

OPS – English Learning Specialist

HarveyR@nfcc.edu

973-1731

Hidy

Kathy

Records Manager

HidyK@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Hogan

Kay

Dean of Enrollment Services

HoganK@nfcc.edu

973-1605

Horne

Tammy

Duplication Specialist

HorneT@nfcc.edu

973-9464

Hubert

Scott

Technical Director of the Theatre / Macintosh Support

HubertS@nfcc.edu

973-9443

Hunter

Bill

Human Resources, Executive Director

HunterB@nfcc.edu

973-9448

Jackson, PharmD, RPh

Mekia

Instructor, Pharmacy Technician Program | Allied Health Program

JacksonM@nfcc.edu

973-1657

James

Desiree

College Advancement Specialist

JamesD@nfcc.edu

973-1653

James

Dr. Cheryl S.

Executive Director of Development and External Affairs

JamesC@nfcc.edu

973-9416

James

Skip

Director of Campus Safety and Security

JamesS@nfcc.edu

973-9477

Jegede

Tolu

English Instructor

JegedeT@nfcc.edu

973-1635

Johnson

Hope

Coordinator of Library Services

JohnsonH@nfcc.edu

973-9484

Kemp

Tammy

Medical Administrative Specialist Instructor

KempT@nfcc.edu

973-1633

Kinney

Frances

Coordinator-Infrastructure & Support

KinneyF@nfcc.edu

9739456

Kirkland

Mike

Coordinator/Director Paramedic/EMT Program

kirklandM@nfcc.edu

973-1673

Knox

Rose

English Instructor/Developmental Studies Instructor

KnoxR@nfcc.edu

973-1641

Kreyling

Jeff

Maintenance Mechanic

KreylingJ@nfcc.edu

973-9444

Lacefield

Roberta

Math and Science Learning Specialist, Academic Success Center

LacefieldR@nfcc.edu

973-1731

Lancaster

Brenda

Staff Assistant, Development and External Affairs

LancasterB@nfcc.edu

973-9414

Littlefield

Bonnie

Department Chair of Mathematics, Biological and Physical Science and Biology Instructor / Math & Science Instructor

LittlefieldB@nfcc.edu

973-1687

         

Maresch

Dr. Guenter

Science and Mathematics Instructor

MareschG@nfcc.edu

973-1632

Mauldin

Mary F.

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

MauldinM@nfcc.edu

973-1628

Mays

Dani

Database Applications Specialist

MaysD@nfcc.edu

973-1665

McCauley, Ph.D.

Barbara

English Instructor

MccauleyB@nfcc.edu

973-1640

McCormick

Jessica

Staff Assistant

SmithJ@nfcc.edu

973-9470

McCullers

Paula

Reading and Writing Instructor | Developmental Education

McCullersP@nfcc.edu

973-1715

McIntyre

Shontrece

Program Manager for Wrap-Around Services

McIntyreS@nfcc.edu

973-1683

Mitchell

Janie

Bookstore Manager

MitchellJ@nfcc.edu

973-9437/9439

Molnar

Greg

Biology Instructor

MolnarG@nfcc.edu

973-1644

Morgan

Ellie

Library Technical Assistant

MorganE@nfcc.edu

973-9422

Mulkey

Amelia

Dean of Administrative Service

MulkeyA@nfcc.edu

973-1604

Nelson

Hansel

Grounds Keeper Supervisor

 

973-1444

Newsome

Sarah Pat

Purchasing Specialist

NewsomeS@nfcc.edu

973-1675

Page

Jennifer

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

PageJ@nfcc.edu

973-1630

Palomino, Ph.D

David

Psychology Instructor

PalominoD@nfcc.edu

973-9425

Paulk

Elias

Speech, World Religion, and History Instructor | History and Humanities

PaulkE@nfcc.edu

973-9413

Paulk, II

David

History and World History Instructor

PaulkD@nfcc.edu

973-9418

Pearson

Robin

RN Bridge Instructor

PearsonR@nfcc.edu

973-9498

Phillips

Tisha

System Support Specialist

PhillipsT@nfcc.edu

973-1733

Pleasant

Lori

Registrar

PleasantL@nfcc.edu

973-9469

Randolph

 

Reichert

Takiyah

 

Jhan

Health Information Technology Coordinator

 

Library Technical Assistant

RandolphT@nfcc.edu

 

ReichertJ@nfcc.edu

 973-9478

 

 973-1719

         
         

Saint Leo Univ.

 

Office

madison@saintleo.edu

973-3356

Salvati

Gina

IT Specialist | Health Information Technology

SalvatiG@nfcc.edu

973-9452

Scarboro

Kim

Director of College Advancement

ScarboroK@nfcc.edu

973-1613

Scott

Bobby

Academic Advisor

ScottB@nfcc.edu

973-9450

 

 

 

 

 

Sherrod

Ellen

Senior Staff Assistant, Enrollment Services

SherrodE@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Sirmon

John

Network Administrator

SirmonJ@nfcc.edu

973-9495

Smith

Cameron

Academic Case Manager

SmithC@nfcc.edu

973-1623

Smith

Neil

Maintenance Mechanic

 

973-9444

Stine

Michael

Biology Instructor

StineM@nfcc.edu

973-1645

Surles

Karen

Senior Staff Assistant Administrative Services

SurlesK@nfcc.edu

973-1674

Taylor

Susan

Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness and Institutional Research

TaylorS@nfcc.edu

973-1679

Taylor

Phillip

Mathematics Instructor

TaylorP@nfcc.edu

973-1647

Terry

Katie

Testing Center Manager

TerryK@nfcc.edu

973-9451

Tharpe

Melissa

Staff Assistant Allied Health

TharpeM@nfcc.edu

973-1626

Thigpen

Carolyn

Database Systems Analyst / Coordinator Instructional Technology

ThigpenC@nfcc.edu

973-9434

Thompson

Debbie

Admissions and Records Specialist

ThompsonD@nfcc.edu

973-9405

Thompson

Wesley

Maintenance Worker

 

973-9444

Thornton

Annette

Fiscal Assistant

ThorntonA@nfcc.edu

973-1610

Townsend

Julie

Director of Allied Health

TownsendJ@nfcc.edu

973-9428

Tucker

Tina

Tutor Lab Manager

TuckerT@nfcc.edu

973-9411

Turner

Karen

Human Resources Specialist

TurnerK@nfcc.edu

973-9487

Vickers

Wayne

Maintenance Mechanic

 

973-9444

Walden

Julie

RN Instructor

WaldenJ@nfcc.edu

973-9427

Waller

Glenn

Senior Accountant

WallerG@nfcc.edu

973-9438

Waller

Lynn E.

Academic Case Manager

WallerL@nfcc.edu

973-9462

Watts

Shantina

Food Service Worker

 

973-9496

Webb

Della

SDS Specialist

WebbD@nfcc.edu

973-9403

Welch

Jay

History Instructor / Chair, Communications, History, Humanities, Art, and Foreign Language

WelchJ@nfcc.edu

973-9415

Wilkerson

Margaret

Website & Public Relations, College Advancement Coordinator

WilkersonM@nfcc.edu

973-9424

Wilkerson

Philip

Director of Advising and Retention

WilkersonP@nfcc.edu

973-9455

Wilson

Angela

Staff Assistant HIT Program

WilsonA@nfcc.edu

973-9454

Wyche

Lynn

Director of Learning Resources Department Chair of Developmental Education

WycheL@nfcc.edu

973-9404

 

 

 

 


Webmaster
325 NW Turner Davis Dr. Madison, FL 32340 850.973.2288 or 866.937.6322