home
  Allied Health Staff
Job Resource Center
Career & Technical Education
Departments
REGISTER NOW
 

Calendar

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

1

Event : 9-1-14: Holiday - Labor Day
 Time: 01/09/2014 - 01/09/2014

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

Event : Artist Talk and Reception September 2014
 Time: 18/09/2014 - 18/09/2014

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Event : Automation and Production Technology program - Open House and Employer Forum
 Time: 25/09/2014 - 25/09/2014

26

Event : 9-26-14: Graduation Application Deadline
 Time: 26/09/2014 - 26/09/2014

27

28

29

Event : Artist Series - Hot Club San Francisco
 Time: 29/09/2014 - 29/09/2014

30

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Event : Artist Series - Jaimee Paul
 Time: 09/10/2014 - 09/09/2014

10

Event : Artist Series - Jaimee Paul
 Time: 10/10/2014 - 09/09/2014

11

Allied Health Staff

Our Instructors | NURSING AND ALLIED HEALTH

 

Julie TownsendTownsend, Julie, MSN, RN/Allied Health Director
Telephone:  850-973-9428 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  townsendj@nfcc.edu








 

ALLIED HEALTH Staff 3 2014.jpgBarton, Heather, RN/Clinical Coordinator
Telephone:  850-973-1658 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  bartonh@nfcc.edu







 

Debbie BassBass, Debbie, Allied Health Advisor
Telephone:  850-973-1662 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  bassd@nfcc.edu

 

 

 

 

Janice BaucomBaucom, Janice, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC/Adjunct Faculty
FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  baucomj@nfcc.edu







 

Brandi Browning 2 2014.jpgBrowning, Brandi, MSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9476 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  browningb@nfcc.edu







 

Joanie Cruce 2014.jpgCruce, Joanie, MSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9490 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  crucej@nfcc.edu







 

Marcia DoddDodd, Marcia, BSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-1735 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  doddm@nfcc.edu







 

Mekia Jackson 2013.jpgJackson, Mekia, PharmD, RPh/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-1657 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  jacksonm@nfcc.edu







 

Tammy Kemp 1 2014.jpgKemp, Tammy, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-1633 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  kempt@nfcc.edu








 

ALLIED HEALTH Staff 2014.jpgMancil, Dotti, BSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9494 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  mancild@nfcc.edu







 

Robin PearsonPearson, Robin, BSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9498 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  pearsonr@nfcc.edu







 

Billye Robinson 2014.jpgRobinson, Billye, BSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9459 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  robinsonb@nfcc.edu







 

Rykard, Carol, BSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-1681 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  rykardc@nfcc.edu

 

Danielle Sadler 12-2013.jpgSadler, Danielle, BSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9471 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  sadlerd@nfcc.edu







 

Melissa Tharpe Tharpe, Melissa, Allied Health Staff Assistant
Telephone:  850-973-1626 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  tharpem@nfcc.edu







 

Julie WaldenWalden, Julie, MSN, RN/Faculty
Telephone:  850-973-9427 | FAX:  850-973-1694

Email:  waldenj@nfcc.edu








Webmaster
325 NW Turner Davis Dr. Madison, FL 32340 850.973.2288 or 866.937.6322